top of page




Sara Meissner, Clerk

Jamie Boop     

Lee Christensen

Sandy Everly

Connie Fayen        

Bill Haggerty       

Diane McCurdy

John Salvato

Allison Saskena

Susan Vice


​Nancy Hoydich, President

Carolkaye Barre

Sandy Burdge

Gladys Cantagallo

Warren Fristensky

Jean Hileman


Greg Meissner, President

Laurie Thomas, Vice President

Ellie Annis

Kristy Boyce

Julie Fristensky

Louise Sgarro

Bill Vetter

Financial Officers

Louise Sgarro, Treaurer

Julie Fristensky, Assistant Treasurer                                     & Financial Secretary


CPC has several working committees which handle a variety of tasks. Each committee is comprised of church and community members who serve on a voluntary basis for terms of one to three years.


Current committees include:  Finance, Personnel, Technology, Fellowship, Worship, Outreach, Christian Education, Nominating, and the Memorial Garden. At times, ad-hoc committees are formed to consider and take action on other relevant topics.


If you are interested in volunteering or learning more about a committee, please contact Pastor Marcus by emailing ( or calling the office (908-232-9490) .

bottom of page